Which Body Parts Represented By 12 Houses In Astrology

Which Body Parts Represented By 12 Houses In Astrology

12 Houses and body parts in astrology. Know the body parts represented by houses in astrology and what are the 12 body parts in astrology.

The various houses and body parts in astrology are below given:

    1st House

    Whole physical appearance, whole body, old age and immunity. The 1st House represents the cure from illness.

    2nd House

    Face, nose, right eye, tongue, teeth, oral cavity, bones and flesh.

    3rd House

    Right ear, neck, shoulders, collar bones, organs related to breathing, food pipe, thyroid and mental ability.

    4th House

    Heart, lungs, chest, diaphragm and blood.

    5th House

    Upper abdomen, gallbladder, liver, pancreas, spleen and small intestine.

    6th House

    Lower abdomen, large intestine, kidney and appendix. The 6th House is the House of Disease.

    7th House

    Urinary tract, prostate gland, uterus, ovaries, testes, semen and groins.

    8th Houses

    External genital, rectum, seminal and reproductive organs.

    9th House

    Hips, thighs and female anterior system.

    10th House

    Kneecap, knee joint and popliteal fossa.

    11th House

    Left ear, legs and shanks.

    12th House

    Left eye, feet, limbs and physical ailments related to limbs and feet.